Term Dates

Prep School Term Dates 2016-17

Term Begins Half Term  Term ends
Monday 9 January Friday 10 February to Tuesday 21 February Friday 31 March
Tuesday 25 April Friday 26 May to Monday 5 June Thursday 6 July – Nursery, Reception and Year 1
Friday 7 July – Year 2 and Prep School

Prep School Term Dates 2017-18

Term Begins Half Term  Term ends
Thursday 7 September Friday 13 October to Monday 20 October Friday 15 December