Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Mr Ben Purkiss, BSc


Mrs Annie Ingrassia, BA (Hons)Grad DipEd

Deputy Head, Wellbeing, RE

Mrs Kathy Browett-Clements, BA (Hons) PGCE

Head of Pre-Prep, Early Years Co-ordinator

Mrs Emma Champion, BA, QTS

Acting Head of Pre-Prep, Early Years Co-ordinator

Mr Adam Assen, BMus


Martin Bartlett, BSc (Hons) MA Ed

Director of Sport

Mrs Annie Bullen, BEd

Year 6, Head of Mathematics

Mrs Jennie Burdett

Year 4

Mrs Kim Connelly, BA (Hons) PGCE


Ms Katie Cox, BA (Hons) QTS


Mrs Rosie Deale, BPrimEd DipSpLD

Year 3, Geography Co-ordinator

Mrs Jackie Driscoll, BA (Hons)

Year 6, Head of Theatre Arts

Mr Jeffrey Dyer, BA (Hons) BSc

Year 5, History Co-ordinator

Mrs Sarah Dyer, BEd (Hons)

Year 1

Mrs Sophie Egglesfield MA PGCE

Year 2 (Maternity cover)

Mrs Monique Epperlein, BEd


Mrs Holly Howden, BA

English Co-ordinator Year 5 & 6

Mrs Mel Hudson, BSc PGCE

Year 4, Head of English

Miss Georgia Malcolm, BA (Hons) PGCE

Year 2

Mrs Alexis Maskatiya, BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 1

Mrs Lauren du Plooy, BA


{Ms Claire Raffield BSc (Hons) PGCE}

Year 2

Mrs Zoë Roberts, BA (Hons)

French & Spanish

Dr Katharine Sharpe, DEdPsy, PGCE


Miss Karen Taylor, BMus/BEd UNSW

Director of Music

Mrs Barbara Thompson, BA (Hons)

Year 4, ICT Coordinator

Mrs Karen Thorpe, BA Ed (Hons)

Year 3

Mrs Emily Unwin, BA


Mrs Sally Wallis, BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 5, Head of Science

Miss Karen Williams, BEd (Hons)

Girls’ PE and Games

{Brackets} indicate staff on maternity leave